Videos


Title Date
Greater Awakening 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
Kids Christmas Choir Sunday, December 10, 2017
Blake Tauiliili Baptism Sunday, November 5, 2017
The Deep End Monday, April 17, 2017
Bob Janko Baptism Wednesday, March 15, 2017
How to Pray for America Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Equipped: Prayer Meeting Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Luis Cerda Baptism Sunday, October 23, 2016
Don Matuck Baptism Sunday, October 23, 2016
Tara Givens Baptism Sunday, October 23, 2016
Fed Kindweiler Baptism Sunday, October 23, 2016
Compass HB Year 2 Thursday, October 13, 2016
Mitch Broadlick Baptism Sunday, July 31, 2016
Shirley Liskey Baptism Sunday, July 24, 2016
Ryan Foltz Baptism Sunday, July 24, 2016
Jeani Olivieri Baptism Sunday, July 24, 2016
Tim Allison Baptism Sunday, July 24, 2016